→ info@bowtime.co.za

NPO : 294-413

021 981 1188

Indoor Archery Cape Town

→ info@bowtime.co.za

→ 021 981 1188

Upcoming Local and National Events (AGA-WC)Trulli

Upcoming Local and National Events
(AGA-WC)

Indoor Archery Cape Town

Get all the dates for AGAWC Local & National Events

Wednesday,17 Jan. 2024Schools OpenWed 17 Jan 2024
Saturday, 20 Jan. 2024SCHOOLS OPEN
Saturday, 27 Jan. 2024Curro Somerset West PS Inter-School BECurro Somerset West PS
Friday, 02 Feb. 2024AGM – Annuel General MeetingProtea Heights Academy HS, BrackenfellWed 27 Jan 2024
Saturday, 03 Feb. 2024BAI TrainingVenue TBCInter-School
Saturday, 10 Feb. 2024Eben Dönges HS Inter-School BE & WC 3D outdoorsEbon Donges HS, KraaifonteinBE
Saturday, 17 Feb. 2024Paul Greyling PS Inter-School BE outdoorsPaul Greyling PS, Fish HoekHosted by: Curro
Saturday, 24 Feb. 2024Venue: Curro Somerset West
Saturday, 02 Mar. 2024Stellenberg HS BE & WC 3D outdoorsStellenberg HSSanction: AGASA & AGAWC
Saturday, 09 Mar. 2024Bastion PS Inter-School – BE & WC 3D outdoorsBastion PS, BrackenfellContact:
Saturday, 16 Mar. 2024
Wednesday, 20 Mar. 2024School Closes
Friday, 29 Mar. 2024Easter Weekend
Wednesday, 3rd April 2024School Opens
Saturday, 6 April 2024
Saturday, 13 April 2024Monument Park HS Inter-Schools – BEMonument Park HS, Kraaifontein
Inter-school & WC 3D outdoorsSat 03 Feb 2024
Saturday, 20 April 2024Bellville HS. Inter-School BE & WC 3DBellville HS, BellvilleS W Cape Championships - Leg 1
outdoors of 13/20 April 4 Mei 27 Julie720 Round
Saturday, 27 April 2024Bullzeye Gene Louw BE & WC 3DPS Gene Louw, BellvilleHosted by: KNYSNA TARGET ARCHERY CLUB
outdoorsVenue: KNYSNA TARGET ARCHERY CLUB
Wednesday, 1 May 2024Public holiday Workers DaySanction: SANAA & WA
Saturday, 4 May 2024Contact:   
Saturday, 11 May 2024NATIONAL ARCHERY DAY FUN SHOOT – AGA WCEben Donges HS, Kraaifontein
Saturday, 18 May 2024AGA WC Inter-School BE ShootEben Donges HS, KraaifonteinSun 04 Feb 2024
Monday, 20 May 2024Exam StartsExam StartsS W Cape Championships - Leg 3
Saturday, 25 May 2024720 Round
Saturday, 01 June 2024Hosted by: KNYSNA TARGET ARCHERY CLUB
Saturday, 08 June 2024Venue: KNYSNA TARGET ARCHERY CLUB
Friday, 14 June 2024School ClosesSanction: SANAA & WA
Saturday, 15 June 2024Contact:   
Monday, 17 June 2024Public Holiday Youth Day
Saturday, 22 June 2024Sat 10 Feb 2024
Saturday, 29 June 2024Western Cape Target Championships - Leg 1
Saturday, 6 July 2024720 Round
Tuesday, 9 July 2024School OpensHosted by: HELDERBERG TARGET ARCHERY
Saturday, 13 July 2024Bowtime Inter-School - BE IndoorsBowtime Archery Club, BrackenfellVenue: HELDERBERG TARGET ARCHERY
Saturday, 20 July 2024AGA-WC PROVINCIALVenue TBCSanction: SANAA & WA
CHAMPIONSHIPS 3D & BEContact: Gazza 0844300037
Saturday 27 July 2024
Saturday, 3 August 2024Fri 15 Mar 2024
Friday, 9 August 2024Public holiday Woman’s DayS A National Championships
Saturday, 10 August 2024720 Round
Saturday, 17 August 2024PHA HS BE Inter-school & WC 3DProtea Heights Academy HS BrackenfellHosted by: MARKS PARK
outdoorsVenue: MARKS PARK
Thursday 22-24 August 2024AGA FEDERATIONWalvisbay, NamibiëSanction: SANAA & WA
TOURNAMENT- for Selected Team 2023Contact: Charmaine 0823891727
Saturday, 24 August 2024Watsonia PS – Inter-School – BE & 3DEben Donges HS, Kraaifontein
Saturday, 31 August 2024Provincial teams practiceSat 20 Apr 2024
Saturday, 7 September 2024Porterville – Inter-School BE - TBCEbon Donges HS, KraaifonteinCape Provincial Tournament - Leg 1
Saturday,14 September 2024Provincial teams practice720 Round
Friday, 20 September 2024School ClosesHosted by: HELDERBERG TARGET ARCHERY
Monday, 23 September2024BosberaadVenue: HELDERBERG TARGET ARCHERY
Tuesday, 24 September 2024AGA-SA NATIONAL IPC. BESanction: SANAA & WA
Wednesday,25 September 2024AGA-SA NATIONAL AAG BE & 3DContact: Gazza 0844300037
Thursday, 26 SeptemberAGA-SA NATIONAL ISC BE & 3D
2024AGA SA Congress (invitational)Sat 18 May 2024
Friday, 27 September 2024AGA-SA NATIONAL ISC BE &Knysna Loerie Quatro - Leg 1
3DBE720 Round
Tuesday, 1 October 2024School OpensHosted by: KNYSNA TARGET ARCHERY CLUB
Saturday, 5 October 2024Venue: KNYSNA TARGET ARCHERY CLUB
Friday, 11 October 2024Matric Exam startsSanction: SANAA & WA
Saturday, 12 October 2024Western Cape End of year fun shootVenue TBCContact:   
Prizegiving 2024
Saturday, 19 October 2024Sun 26 May 2024
Saturday, 26 October 2024Western Cape - WA Indoor Qualifier
WA Indoor Round
Hosted by: !!! VENUE TO BE ADVISED !!!
Venue: !!! VENUE TO BE ADVISED !!!
Sanction: SANAA
Contact: Aurelle 0769416338
Sun 23 Jun 2024
Western Cape Indoor Qualifier
WA Indoor Round
Hosted by: !!! VENUE TO BE ADVISED !!!
Venue: !!! VENUE TO BE ADVISED !!!
Sanction: SANAA
Contact: Aurelle 0769416338
Sun 14 Jul 2024
Edna Trimmer WA Indoor Championships
WA Indoor Round
Hosted by: PROTEA ARCHERY CLUB
Venue: PROTEA ARCHERY CLUB
Sanction: SANAA
Contact: Ivor 0848884007
Sun 04 Aug 2024
WC Indoor Qualifier
WA Indoor Round
Hosted by: !!! VENUE TO BE ADVISED !!!
Venue: !!! VENUE TO BE ADVISED !!!
Sanction: SANAA
Contact: Aurelle 0769416338
Sat 17 Aug 2024
Cape of Good Hope Championships - Leg 1
720 Round
Hosted by: PROTEA ARCHERY CLUB
Venue: PROTEA ARCHERY CLUB
Sanction: SANAA & WA
Contact: Ivor 0848884007
Sun 15 Sep 2024
WC Indoor Championship
WA Indoor Round
Hosted by: PROTEA ARCHERY CLUB
Venue: PROTEA ARCHERY CLUB
Sanction: SANAA
Contact: Ivor 0848884007
Sat 05 Oct 2024
Interprovincial Championships???? - Leg 1
720 Round
Hosted by: KNYSNA TARGET ARCHERY CLUB
Venue: KNYSNA TARGET ARCHERY CLUB
Sanction: SANAA & WA
Contact:   
Sat 12 Oct 2024
2024 S A National WA Indoor (18m) Championship
WA Indoor Round
Hosted by: !!! VENUE TO BE ADVISED !!!
Venue: !!! VENUE TO BE ADVISED !!!
Sanction: SANAA
Contact: Aurelle 0769416338
Sat 19 Oct 2024
Western Cape November Quatro - Leg 1
720 Round
Hosted by: HELDERBERG TARGET ARCHERY
Venue: HELDERBERG TARGET ARCHERY
Sanction: SANAA
Contact: Gazza 0844300037
Sun 20 Oct 2024
Western Cape November Quatro - Leg 3
720 Round
Hosted by: HELDERBERG TARGET ARCHERY
Venue: HELDERBERG TARGET ARCHERY
Sanction: SANAA
Contact: Gazza 0844300037
Sat 23 Nov 2024
Malcolm Todd Championship - Leg 1
1440 Round
Hosted by: BELLVILLE ARCHERY CLUB
Venue: BELLVILLE ARCHERY CLUB
Sanction: SANAA & WA
Contact: Marie-louise 0837924969
Sat 07 Dec 2024
Triple Threat
WA Indoor Round
Hosted by: BOWTIME ARCHERY CLUB
Venue: BOWTIME ARCHERY CLUB
Sanction: SANAA
Contact: Tania 0844313982

Based in Cape Town, We are an N.P.O. indoor Archery Range for all ages and skill levels. We bring fun and excitement back into this age old sport, developing skills and friendships along the way, This is the best place to spend a day with your friends, colleagues, and team-mates.

infrastructure and facilities, improvements in archery ranges and training centers enhance the accessibility of the sport to a broader audience. This translates into better training opportunities for athletes of all levels, from beginners to elite competitors.

Given the dynamic nature of Archery we encourage you to join a club, explore local South African news sources, archery federation websites, and social media platforms for the most current and accurate information on the latest news, achievements, and developments in the world of archery in South Africa.

Indoor Archery Cape Town
Call us for Info, Bookings and Private Coaching.
Scroll to Top